Product Code: 800828356323
Available: Yes

On See Me With Your Heart, Eve Selis delivers 11 songs forged in the fires of physical, emotional and spiritual healing.

A rollerblading accident left this 7-time San Diego Music Award winner with a torn hamstring and 6 months of rehabilitation. The "down" time became a time of cleaning up, growing up and stepping up and led her on a journey of self-discovery, planting the seeds of a new artistic vision in her fertile heart.

"Unconditional love is a concept that runs throughout this CD. These songs look deep into the truth of my life. I had to face the wounds and celebrate the scars. I learned to rejoice in them, which meant I'd healed, and ultimately 'Love Has The Final Say'."

She enlisted her musical partner of 25 years, Marc "Twang" Intravaia, Nashville collaborator Kim McLean and San Diego songwriter Calman Hart. She then contacted Nashville producer/guitarist Kenny Greenberg to help her realize her vision. He added a new dimension to Selis' music, creating a vast sonic soundscape for her powerhouse vocals and lush backdrop for the most personal songs of her career.


  1. Fearless Heart
  2. Still Have a Long Way to Go
  3. See Me with Your Heart
  4. Can't See Past Myself
  5. Beautiful Dreamer
  6. Little Wars
  7. While the Night Is Still Young
  8. Already Gone
  9. The Man He Never Was
  10. Slow Down
  11. Love Has the Final Say


Tags: See Me With Your Heart Eve Selis