Product Code: 083832193416
Available: Yes

Supergroup Hard Working Americans have announced the upcoming release of a new album Rest In Chaos. The new full length will be issued May 13 on Melvin Records/Thirty Tigers.

The group featuring vocalist Todd Snider, bassist Dave Schools, guitarist Neal Casal, drummer Duane Trucks, keyboardist Chad Staehly and lap steel/guitarist Jesse Aycock wrote all but one of the 13 tracks on the LP. 

Schools produced the follow-up to their 2014 self-titled debut album, which was recorded live while the band was on tour and includes a take on Guy Clark's The High Price of Inspiration.


  1. Opening Statement
  2. It Runs Together
  3. Half Ass Moses
  4. Dope Is Dope
  5. Burn Out Shoes
  6. Roman Candles
  7. Ascending into Madness
  8. Throwing the Goats
  9. Something Else
  10. Massacre
  11. The High Price of Inspiration
  12. Acid
  13. Purple Mountain Jamboree


Tags: Rest In Chaos Hard Working Americans