Product Code: 4050538477726
Available: Yes

His three-decade acting career is no secret, but Kiefer Sutherland has an equal passion for music, and introduced that to the world with his acclaimed 2016 debut album Down in a Hole

That album saw his pure, raspy voice shine on both the acoustic country tunes and the electric rockers; it's the beautifully arranged ballads that really stand out on this 2019 recording, Reckless & Me.


  1. Open Road
  2. Something You Love
  3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  4. Reckless & Me
  5. Blame It on Your Heart
  6. This Is How It's Done
  7. Agave
  8. Run to Him
  9. Saskatchewan
  10. Song for a Daughter


Tags: Reckless Me Kiefer Sutherland