Product Code: 805147151222
Available: Yes

Acony Records proudly presents Nashville Obsolete, the highly anticipated second album from Dave Rawlings Machine

Recorded on analog tape at Woodland Sound Studios in Nashville, TN, Nashville Obsolete features seven original compositions written by Gillian Welch and Dave Rawlings. 

Produced by Rawlings, Nashville Obsolete highlights the brilliant musicianship of Dave Rawlings and Gillian Welch on lead vocals and guitar, Paul Kowert (Punch Brothers) on bass, Willie Watson on vocals and guitar and guest appearances from Brittany Haas (fiddle) and Jordan Tice (mandolin).

  1. The Weekend
  2. Short Haired Woman Blues
  3. The Trip
  4. Bodysnatchers
  5. The Last Pharaoh
  6. Candy
  7. Pilgrim (You Can't Go Home)

Tags: Nashville Obsolete Dave Rawlings Machine