Product Code: 850019164237
Available: Yes

Wealth Of Sorrow was recorded in an old adobe chapel, April 2019 in the remote village of Jaroso on the border of New Mexico and Colorado. 

The entire album was tracked live in a day and a half by Erick Jaskowiak with a small mobile recording rig. Ten songs of Cahalen Morrison with his guitar, banjo, a wood stove and the wind.


  1. This Whole Broken World
  2. The Month of May
  3. Wealth of Sorrow
  4. Where The Bluebirds Sing
  5. Dark and Dreary
  6. My Girl's Heavy
  7. All Over Babylon
  8. Down in The Valley
  9. Those Mighty Beasts of Holm
  10. Young Jaime Foyers


Tags: Wealth Of Sorrow Cahalen Morrison