Product Code: 5017261214263
Available: Yes

Drunk & Crazy, As Is, Ain't Got Nothin' To Lose and Drinkin' From the Bottle are four Bobby Bare albums from 1980, 1981, 1982 and 1983. The first three all made the US Country Albums charts. After 1983, Bare more or less stopped recording, concentrating on his TV show.�


  1. Drunk And Crazy
  2. Food Blues
  3. The Worlds Last Truck Drivin Man
  4. I Can Almost See Houston From Here
  5. If That Aint Love
  6. Rock And Roll Hotel
  7. Song Of The South
  8. Appaloosa Rider
  9. Bathroom Tissue Paper Letter
  10. Willie Jones
  11. Gotta Get Rid Of This Band
  12. Drinkin And Druggin And Watchin T.V.
  13. Your Credit Card Wont Get You Into Heaven
  14. Ive Never Gone To Bed With An Ugly Woman
  15. Desperados Waiting For The Train
  16. Dollar Pool Fool
  17. Learning To Live Again
  18. Call Me The Breeze
  19. Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
  20. Let Him Roll
  21. New Cut Road
  22. She Is Gone
  23. Dropping Out Of Sight
  24. Summer Wages
  25. White Freight Liner Blues
  26. If You Aint Got Nothin (You Aint Got Nothin To Lose)
  27. (I'm Not) A Candle In The Wind
  28. The Old Swimmin Hole
  29. Isnt That Just Like Love
  30. Goodnight Irene
  31. Golden Memories
  32. Ive Been Rained On Too
  33. Cold Day In Hell
  34. So Good To So Bad
  35. Praise The Lord And Send Me The Money
  36. The Jogger
  37. Easy As Dreaming
  38. Rodeo Queen
  39. Me And Jimmy Rodgers
  40. Three-Legged Man
  41. Diet Song
  42. Jennifer Johnson & Me
  43. Drinkin From The Bottle
  44. Someplace To Come When It Rains
  45. Stacy Brown Got Two
  46. Time


Tags: Drunk Crazy As Is Aint Got Nothin To Lose Drinkin From the Bottle Bobby Bare