Product Code: 5017261214027
Available: Yes

Four Ronnie Milsap albums from 1973, 1974 and 1975, all recorded for RCA Records. Where My Heart Is, Pure Love, A Legend In My Time and Night Things were all US Country Top 10 albums.

This package features the US Country No.1s Daydreams About Night Things, (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time, Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends and Pure Love


  1. That Girl Who Waits On Tables
  2. I Hate You
  3. Youre Stronger Than Me
  4. Branded Man
  5. Where Love Goes When It Dies
  6. Brothers, Strangers And Friends
  7. (All Together Now) Lets Fall Apart
  8. Comin Down With Love
  9. Pass Me By
  10. Youre Drivin Me Out Of Your Mind
  11. My Love Is Deep, My Love Is Wide
  12. Amazing Love
  13. Pure Love
  14. Four Walls
  15. Streets Of Gold
  16. Love The Second Time Around
  17. Please Dont Tell Me How The Story Ends
  18. All My Roads (Lead Back To You)
  19. Behind Closed Doors
  20. The Busiest Memory In Town
  21. Too Late To Worry, Too Blue To Cry
  22. (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
  23. The Biggest Lie
  24. Country Cookin
  25. She Came Here For The Change
  26. Ill Leave This World Loving You
  27. Im Still Not Over You
  28. I Honestly Love You
  29. Clap Your Hands
  30. (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again
  31. Wholl Turn Out The Lights (In Your World Tonight)
  32. Daydreams About Night Things
  33. Im No Good At Goodbyes
  34. Just In Case
  35. Remember To Remind Me (I'm Leaving)
  36. Borrowed Angel
  37. Love Takes A Long Time To Die
  38. (Lying Here With) Linda On My Mind
  39. Ill Be There (If You Ever Want Me)


Tags: Where My Heart Is Pure Love A Legend In My Time Night Things Ronnie Milsap