Product Code: 076743108723
Available: Yes

1. Unwound
2. Honky Tonk Down Stairs
3. Blame It On Mexico
4. If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
5. I Get Along With You
6. Down & Out
7. Friday Night Fever
8. Everytime You Throw Dirt On Her (You Lose A Little Ground)
9. She's Playing Hell Trying To Get Me To Heaven
10. Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart

Tags: Strait Country George Strait