Product Code: 016351620125
Available: Yes

Daryle Singletary is widely hailed as one of the finest country singers of the past twenty years, the true heir to country legend George Jones. He scored his breakthrough radio hit I let Her Lie' in 1995 and has been recording acclaimed albums which have won him a loyal fan base ever since. He has hit the country radio charts fourteen times, including three Top Ten hits. Special guests on the album include Rhonda Vincent, John Anderson and Ricky Skaggs. The new album features Darile's evocative versions of bona fide classic hits made by George Jones, Randy Travis, Keith Whitley, Buck Owens, Don Williams and more. The album includes That's Why I Still Sing This Way', and original composition by Daryle written specially for this album as well as his duet with Rhonda Vincent on the George Jones/Tammy Wynette classic We're Gonna Hold On.'

1. Bottle Let Me Down
2. Black Sheep
3. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
4. Promises
5. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
6. Jesus And Bartenders
7. These Days I Barely Get By
8. Miami, My Amy
9. I Still Sing This Way
10. Lovin' On Back Streets
11. Fifteen Years Ago
12. We're Gonna Hold On

Tags: Straight From the Heart Daryle Singletary