Product Code: 652135395157
Available: Yes

Sings The Blues Of Hank Williams is the 2020 release from singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Darrell Scott

Scott has lived in Nashville, Tennessee since about 1995. He has written several mainstream country hits, and he has also established himself as one of Nashville's premier session instrumentalists.


  1. My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  2. Lost Highway
  3. Fool About You
  4. Men with Broken Hearts
  5. The Blues Come Around
  6. When God Comes and Gathers His Jewels
  7. When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts
  8. Low Down Blues
  9. (I Heart That) Lonesome Whistle


Tags: Sings The Blues Of Hank Williams Darrell Scott