Product Code: 602547235077
Available: Yes

Kacey Musgraves, the 26-year-old Grammy and CMA award winning singer-songwriter from Texas brings you Pageant Material, the follow-up to her hugely successful and critically acclaimed album, Same Trailer, Different Park.

Pageant Material includes the single Biscuits and more songs co-written by Kacey with her songwriting team Brandy Clark and Shane McAnally.


  1. High Time
  2. Dime Store Cowgirl
  3. Late To The Party
  4. Pageant Material
  5. This Town
  6. Biscuits
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Miserable
  9. Die Fun
  10. Family Is Family
  11. Good Ol' Boys Club
  12. Cup Of Tea
  13. Fine


Tags: Pageant Material Kacey Musgraves