Product Code: 698268217331
Available: Yes

A 2020 release, Life On The Flip Side is the first studio album from Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers in seven years! 

Jimmy performed some of the songs earlier in the year, surprising fans with a special show in Key West, where the album was recorded!


  1. Down at the Lah de Dah
  2. Who Gets to Live Like This
  3. The Devil I Know
  4. The Slow Lane
  5. Cussin' Island
  6. Oceans of Time
  7. Hey, That's My Wave
  8. The World Is What You Make It
  9. Half Drunk
  10. Mailbox Money
  11. Slack Tide
  12. Live, Like It's Your Last Day
  13. 15 Cuban Minutes
  14. Book on the Shelf


Tags: Life On The Flip Side Jimmy Buffett