Product Code: 885686931158
Available: Yes


Life as We Know It is the ninth album from American country outfit Lonestar and sees the return of original lead singer Richie McDonald.

Taking full control of production and songwriting for the first time, the band delivers an album of pop-infused country hits. The singles The Countdown and Maybe Someday are included.


  1. The Countdown
  2. Maybe Someday
  3. How Can She Be Everywhere
  4. Pretty Good Day
  5. With My Eyes Open
  6. Party All Day
  7. Life as We Know It
  8. If It Wasnt for You
  9. I Miss when
  10. I Did It for the Girl
  11. Just the Rain
  12. Oh Yeah



Tags: Life As We Know It Lonestar