Product Code: 5017261205728
Available: Yes

Digtially remastered collection of 2 albums from the rockabilly singer from the 1960's on a single CD.

1. My Heart Would Know
[Disc 1]
2. Your Cheatin Heart
3. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
4. Cold Cold Heart
5. You Win Again
6. Half As Much
7. Theyll Never Take Her Love From Me
8. Crazy Heart
9. Im Sorry For You My Friend
10. Take These Chains From My Heart
11. I Cant Escape From You
12. May You Never Be Alone
13. What In The Worlds Come Over You
14. Oh Little One
15. Am I The One
16. Im Satisfied With You
17. My King
18. Its My Way Of Loving You
19. Burning Bridges
20. Baby Baby
21. So Used To Loving You
22. Cruel World
23. Good Deal Lucille
24. Window Shopping

Tags: I Remember Hank Williams / What in the World's Come Over You? Jack Scott