Product Code: 843930053636
Available: Yes

Here On Earth is the 2020 release from country music superstar Tim McGraw, and includes the single I Called Mama

Tim McGraw has sold more than 50 million records worldwide and dominated the charts with 43 worldwide #1 singles. He's won 16 ACM Awards, 14 CMA Awards and 3 Grammy Awards. His iconic career achievements include being the most played country artist since his debut in 1992.


  1. L.A
  2. Chevy Spaceship
  3. Here on Earth
  4. Damn Sure Do
  5. Hallelujahville
  6. Good Taste in Women
  7. Hard to Stay Mad at
  8. Sheryl Crow
  9. Not from California
  10. Hold You Tonight
  11. 7500 Obo
  12. If I Was a Cowboy
  13. I Called Mama
  14. Gravy
  15. War of Art
  16. Doggone


Tags: Here On Earth Tim McGraw