Product Code: 076744203526
Available: Yes

1. Does Fort Worth Ever Cross Your Mind
2. The Cowboy Rides Away
3. The Fireman
4. The Chair
5. You're Something Special To Me
6. Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her
7. It Ain't Cool To Be Crazy About You
8. Ocean Front Property
9. All My Ex's Live In Texas
10. Am I Blue

Tags: Greatest Hits Volume 2 George Strait