Product Code: 8436567251098
Available: Yes

This album, the latest collection of Honky-Tonk masterpieces by this generation's finest practitioners of the genre, The Country Side Of Harmonica Sam, is appropriately titled Broken Bottle, Broken Heart.

Visions of spit shined boots two-stepping across a well-worn dancefloor on a long-gone Saturday night swirl through the mind, with the twang of the guitar and the shuffling rhythms taking the blues away. The kind of real Country Music that these Swedish gents excel at.


  1. My First Broken Heart (Since My Last Broken Heart)
  2. How Can I Love You?
  3. I've Been Draggin' Since You've Gone
  4. Losing A Girl You Never Had
  5. I'll leave The Front door Open
  6. Stepping Out
  7. Cry Baby
  8. Broken Bottle, Broken Heart
  9. I Drink Because I Care
  10. If That's The Way It's Gotta Be
  11. Empty House
  12. Why Me
  13. Waiting For A Sunny Day
  14. Patches Of My Heart


Tags: Broken Bottle Broken Heart Country Side Of Harmonica Sam