Product Code: 000202010060
Available: Yes

An American Classic is the 2020 album by legendary country artist Jeannie Seely

The album was produced by Don Cusic and contained thirteen tracks. The record is Seely's seventeenth studio project and first in three years.

The album contains a mixture of new recordings as well as re-recordings of her familiar tunes. Various collaborators are featured on the project that provide harmony and duet vocals to different recordings.


  1. So Far, So Good
  2. If You Could Call It That
  3. To Make A Dream Come True
  4. Teach Me Tonight
  5. Can I Sleep In Your Arms Tonight
  6. All Through Crying Over You
  7. When Two Worlds Collide
  8. Not A Dry Eye In The House
  9. Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You)
  10. That's How I Roll
  11. Don't Touch Me
  12. Dance Tonight
  13. Peaceful Waters


Tags: An American Classic Jeannie Seely