Product Code: 843930090259
Available: Yes

Justin Moore has never been one to follow the pack. A multiplatinum country star who left Nashville for the simple pleasures of small-town life, he built his remarkable career playing by his own rules, eschewing spotlight-chasing in favor of an honest, old-school approach. 

It makes perfect sense his captivating new album is titled Stray Dog. Mature and nuanced, the collection showcases Moore at his most self-assured with songs of desire and commitment, heartbreak and regret, and joy and celebration.


  1. Everybody Get Along (w/ Riley Green)
  2. That Wasn't Jack
  3. With a Woman You Love
  4. Better Slow
  5. Stray Dogs
  6. Country on It
  7. You, Me, and Whiskey (w/ Priscilla Block)
  8. Get Rich or Drunk Trying


Tags: Stray Dog Justin Moore