Product Code: 194398277820
Available: Out Of Stock

American music icon Loretta Lynn has released her 50th studio album (excluding her 10 studio duet collaborations with Conway Twitty), Still Woman Enough

From her homage to the originators, Mother Maybelle Carter and the Carter Family (via her cover of Keep On The Sunny Side) through a new interpretation of her very first single, I'm A Honky Tonk Girl, Loretta Lynn acknowledges her role in the continuum of American country music, while her duets with Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood, Margo Price and Tanya Tucker  find her sharing the musical torch with some of the brightest lights and biggest stars in contemporary pop-country.


  1. Still Woman Enough (Featuring Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire)
  2. Keep on the Sunny Side
  3. Honky Tonk Girl
  4. I Don't Feel at Home Any More
  5. Old Kentucky Home
  6. Coal Miner's Daughter (Recitation)
  7. One's on the Way (Featuring Margo Price)
  8. I Wanna Be Free
  9. Where No One Stands Alone
  10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  11. I Saw the Light
  12. My Love
  13. You Ain't Woman Enough (Featuring Tanya Tucker)


Tags: Still Woman Enough Loretta Lynn