Product Code: 889853766420
Available: Yes


A 2021 release from country music singer/songwriter Ryan Hurd, Pelago was produced with his childhood friend and creative partner, Aaron Eshuis. 

Pelago features the single Chasing After You featuring his wife and fellow country star Maren Morris.


  1. Pass It On
  2. Coast
  3. Chasing After You (w/ Maren Morris)
  4. June, July, August
  5. Palm Trees in Ohio
  6. If I Had Two Hearts
  7. Tab with My Name on It
  8. What Are You Drinking
  9. Hell Is an Island
  10. The Knife or the Hatchet
  11. I Never Said I'm Sorry


Tags: Pelago Ryan Hurd