Product Code: 093624876380
Available: Yes

Multi-Platinum star, Gabby Barrett, is set to release an expanded version of her acclaimed debut album, Goldmine

The Most Nominated Country Female for 2021's CMA & American Music Awards, continues her streak adding to her career highlights as Billboard's Top New Country Artist of 2020, an Amazon Music Breakthrough artist, and one of Forbes' 30 Under 30 in Music plus listed in Variety's 2020 Young Hollywood Impact Report.


  1. I Hope
  2. Thank God
  3. Write It on My Heart
  4. Footprints on the Moon
  5. You're the Only Reason
  6. Goldmine
  7. The Good Ones
  8. Jesus & My Mama
  9. Hall of Fame
  10. Got Me (Feat. Shane & Shane)
  11. Rose Needs a Jack
  12. Strong
  13. I Hope (Feat. Charlie Puth)
  14. Pick Me Up
  15. Never Get It Back
  16. I Will Always Love You
  17. The Good Ones (Wedding Version)


Tags: Goldmine Deluxe Edition Gabby Barrett