Product Code: 194399621622
Available: Yes

2022 release, Different Man is the the highly-anticipated third studio album from country singer/songwriter Kane Brown.

Different Man features a total of seventeen songs, including Like I Love Country Music, Whiskey Sour and Grand.


  1. Bury Me in Georgia
  2. Different Man
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk or Dreamin'
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop's Last Name
  15. Devil Don't Even Bother
  16. Nothin' I'd Change
  17. Dear Georgia


Tags: Different Man Kane Brown