Product Code: 5397102175411
Available: Yes

Tennessee Ernie Ford's two trio albums: Country Hits ... Feelin' Blue (1964) Ernie Sings & Glen Picks (1975) paired here by Bear Family Records for the first time in any format.

Featured musicians include guitarist extraordinaire Billy Strange and upright bassist John Moshe (1964), and country and pop crossover superstar/guitarist/harmony singer Glen Campbell and acoustic bassist Chuck Domanico (1975). 

Bear Family's release of this single-CD featuring two trio albums presents recordings Ford himself would have wanted to be considered in any discussions about his legacy.


  1. Take Me Back and Try Me One More Time
  2. No Letter Today
  3. Born to Lose
  4. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle
  5. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  6. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  7. Worried Mind
  8. No One Will Ever Know
  9. Funny How Time Slips Away
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Tears on My Pillow
  12. May You Never Be Alone
  13. Trouble in Mind
  14. (I'd Be) a Legend in My Time
  15. Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  16. There Goes My Everything
  17. She Called Me Baby
  18. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  19. Nobody Wins
  20. Loving Her Was Easier
  21. I Really Don't Want to Know
  22. For the Good Times


Tags: Classic Trio Albums 1964 1975 Tennessee Ernie Ford