Product Code: 093624881384
Available: Yes

As his song Minimum Wage climbs the chart, Blake Shelton has announced that he's releasing his next album May 21st! Body Language is Blake's 12th studio album, and will feature, Minimum Wage, his Number One hit with Gwen Stefani, Happy Anywhere and 10 additional tracks.

Blake shares, "We've been working on this album on and off for two years now, and I'm very proud of what we have put together."

When it comes to creating an album in the current world situation of social distancing and quarantining, Blake says, "We certainly had some unique challenges with the pandemic, but we also had a lot of fun. We explored new sounds while making sure to get in some classic country. I'm also thrilled to have my buddies The Swon Brothers featured on the title track as both co-writers and vocalists. Can't wait for y'all to hear it!"


  1. Minimum Wage
  2. Body Language (Feat. the Swon Brothers)
  3. Happy Anywhere (Feat. Gwen Stefani)
  4. Now I Don't
  5. Monday Mornin' Missin' You
  6. Corn
  7. Makin' It Up As You Go
  8. Whatcha Doin' Tomorrow
  9. The Girl Can't Help It
  10. The Flow
  11. Neon Time
  12. Bible Verses


Tags: Body Language Blake Shelton