Product Code: 196292250206
Available: Yes

Jesse Dayton's Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. 

Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.


  1. Burning House of Love
  2. Pretend I Never Happened
  3. Wild Man from Borneo
  4. At the Crossroads
  5. White Freightliner Blues
  6. Born With a Tail
  7. Just to Satisfy You
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Sold American
  10. Story of My Life


Tags: Beaumonster Jesse Dayton