Product Code: 4050538532944
Available: Yes

After almost 15 years at the top of his format, reigning ACM Artist of the Decade, Jason Aldean has seen trends come and go. He's helped bring a few out of the shadows, like a country-music Columbus making the mainstream's first contact with hard rock, hip-hop and R&B. 

But after all that time, he continues to hold his ground making modern albums with an old-school soul. "Early on, I always thought if we ever got to make nine albums, I'm going to call it 9. It was my baseball number growing up, and it's just kind of always been my lucky number," explains Aldean. "I remember cutting the first album and thinking 'that's forever away,' and now here we are. I don't know, it's really special we made it this far - so, it's more for me than anybody else - but, it means a lot."


  1. Tattoos and Tequila
  2. Blame It on You
  3. Champagne Town
  4. Some Things You Don't Forget
  5. Got What I Got
  6. Keeping It Small Town
  7. Camouflage Hat
  8. Came Here to Drink
  9. We Back
  10. Dirt We Were Raised on
  11. I Don't Drink Anymore
  12. Cowboy Killer
  13. One for the Road
  14. Talk About Georgia
  15. The Same Way
  16. She Likes It


Tags: 9 Jason Aldean