Product Code: 000020190612
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

The Early Days is a remastered set comprising of all�Mark Chesnutt's Independent released singles from the 1980's on one CD.


  1. Welcome Fool�
  2. The Price Of Getting High�
  3. Heartache County�
  4. Since I Drank My Way To Houston�
  5. Rodeo Cowboys�
  6. Country Girl�
  7. Running Out Of Ways To Say I Love You�
  8. Let's Make A Memory One More Time�
  9. Full Blooded Texan�
  10. Heaven On My Mind
  11. Girls Like Her, Men Like Me�
  12. Moanin The Blues�
  13. Ol' Country [Original Version]�
  14. Too Cold At Home [Original Version]


Tags: The Early Days Mark Chesnutt