Product Code: 093624909590
Available: Yes

Blake Shelton has announced news of his 2017 release, Texoma Shore, via social media. In early September, Shelton released Texoma Shore's first single, I'll Name the Dogs. The song is fans' first glimpse of new music from Shelton since his 2016 album If I'm Honest


  1. I'll Name the Dogs
  2. At the House
  3. Beside You Babe
  4. Why Me
  5. Money
  6. Turnin' Me on
  7. The Wave
  8. Got the T-Shirt
  9. Hangover Due
  10. When the Wine Wears Off
  11. I Lived It


Tags: Texoma Shore Blake Shelton