Product Code: 602547180773
Available: Yes

A Thousand Horses is a fresh fusion of classic sounds; a hybrid of Lynyrd Skynyrd, the Allman Brothers, Black Crowes and Exile on Main Street-era Rolling Stones, wrapped up in a modern-country context. The band's Republic Nashville album, Southernality, is as wild and free and powerful as the name A Thousand Horses implies.

Whether it s the Stonesy swagger of the opening First Time, the heart-felt country of Tennessee Whiskey or the thumping celebration, Trailer Trashed, A Thousand Horses has delivered an album in Southernality that reflects the rebellion, attitude and heart that both the youth and working men and women of America live every day.


  1. First Time
  2. Heaven Is Close
  3. Smoke
  4. Travelin' Man
  5. Tennessee Whiskey
  6. Sunday Morning
  7. Southernality
  8. (This Ain't No) Drunk Dial
  9. Landslide
  10. Back To Me
  11. Trailer Trashed
  12. Hell On My Heart
  13. Where I'm Goin


Tags: Southernality A Thousand Horses