Product Code: 880243034723
Available: Yes
£8.95 £14.99

Brennen Leigh is an American songwriter, guitar player, mandolin player, and singer with a direct storytelling style that has elevated her to cult icon status with American and European fans alike; and songwriting skills that have landed compositions on recordings by Rodney Crowell, Lee Ann Womack, and other renowned artists. 

The Nashville-based artist delivers her sixth album here: Her own Prairie Love Letter, an ode to her birthplace on the state line between Minnesota and North Dakota. Produced by Robbie Fulks.


  1. Don't You Know I'm from Here
  2. Billy & Beau
  3. The John Deere H
  4. The North Dakota Cowboy
  5. Yellow Cedar Waxwing
  6. Little Blue Eyed Dog
  7. I Love the Lonesome Prairie
  8. Elizabeth, Minnesota
  9. Prairie Funeral
  10. You've Never Been to North Dakota
  11. You Ain't Laying No Pipeline
  12. Outside the Jurisdiction of Man


Tags: Prairie Love Letter Brennen Leigh