Product Code: 000020119992
Available: Yes
£4.95 £14.99

Don't Rock the Jukebox is the second studio album by American country music artist Alan Jackson. It was released on May 14, 1991, and produced five singles on the Hot Country Songs charts.


  1. Don't Rock the Jukebox
  2. That's All I Need to Know
  3. Dallas
  4. Midnight in Montgomery
  5. Love's Got a Hold on You
  6. Someday
  7. Just Playin' Possum
  8. From a Distance
  9. Walkin' the Floor Over Me
  10. Working Class Hero


Tags: Dont Rock The Jukebox Alan Jackson