Product Code: 000020210601
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

Hank Thompson's 25th Anniversary Album was a 1971 release, and is now available again, on Heart Of Texas Records.

  1. Whoa! Sailor
  2. Tomorrow Night
  3. Swing Wide Your Gate Of Love
  4. Most Of All
  5. We've Gone Too Far
  6. Green Light
  7. (I've Got A) Humpty Dumpty Heart
  8. Today
  9. Waiting In The Lobby Of Your Heart
  10. New Blackboard Of My Heart
  11. It's Better To Have Loved A Little
  12. Where My Sweet Baby Used To Walk
  13. Wild Side Of Life
  14. Oklahoma Hills
  15. Breakin' The Rules
  16. Squaws Along The Yukon
  17. I'd Do It Again
  18. Wildwood Flower
  19. Where Is The Circus
  20. On Tap, In The Can, Or In The Bottle
  21. Oklahoma Home Brew
  22. Smoky The Bar
  23. Teardrops On The Rocks
  24. I've Come Awful Close


Tags: 25th Anniversary Album Hank Thompson