Product Code: 011661060128
Available: Yes

Sierra Hull is a rare talent: an artist who combines youthful intensity and energy with a sense of grace and maturity well beyond her years. Secrets features her fluidly, inventive mandolin playing and tender, wistful singing supported by a luminous cast of bluegrass masters.

From full-on newgrass instrumentals to eloquent, heart-stopping ballads to playful modern bluegrass, Secrets heralds the arrival of a fresh, important new voice onto today's bluegrass scene.

Co-produced by Sierra Hull and Ron Block (Union Station),Secrets featuring Block, Barry Bales, Dennis Crouch, Jerry Douglas, Stuart Duncan, Clay Hess, Rob Ickes, Chris Jones, Jason Moore, Tony Rice, Dan Tyminski, Jim VanCleve, and Cory Walker.

'Sierra is a remarkably talented, beautiful human being. Success could not come to a more worthy person. I adore her.' ~ Alison Krauss

  1. Secrets
  2. From Now On
  3. Two Winding Rails
  4. Smashville
  5. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  6. Pretend
  7. If You Can Tame My Heart
  8. That's All I Can Say
  9. The Hard Way
  10. Hullarious
  11. Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
  12. Only My Heart
  13. Trust and Obey

Tags: Secrets Sierra Hull