Product Code: 732351108523
Available: Yes

The songs on Prime Tyme were collected from input by each band member of Russell Moore and IIIrd Tyme Out, celebrating 20 years as a band in 2011. For this album band memberspulled from a lot of different musical influences and top songwriters such as Ronnie Bowman, Bill Castle, David Norris, Billy Smith, Dave Carroll, Mark Brinkman and more.

Prime Tyme certainly shows the musical diversity of the band members and each song definitely has the IIIrd Tyme Out fingerprint all over it.

1. Old Kentucky Farmers
2. Good Old Missoula
3. Pretty Little Girl From Galax
4. If Your Heart Should Ever Sail This Way Again
5. Moon Magic
6. Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
7. Whippoorwill
8. Dusty
9. Hooverville
10. Big Muddy
11. Carroll County Blues
12. Little Magnolia
13. Sugarfoot Rag
14. What's The World Coming To

Tags: Prime Tyme Russell Moore and Iiird Tyme Out