Product Code: 783865115521
Available: Yes

Everything you can expect from Help Is On The Way, the 2008 release from Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver, is encapsulated in the opening track, I Know, I Know- aromping celebration of revival-style salvation.

This gospel outing features the trademark Doyle Lawson seamless vocal harmonies and virtuoso instrumentation, augmented this time around by tasteful dobro work.

  1. I Know, I Know
  2. Help Is On the Way
  3. Eternity Has Two
  4. One Of These Days
  5. God Is Love
  6. Land Of the Dying
  7. I Won't Have To Worry Anymore
  8. When the Hand Of God Comes Down
  9. The Black Sheep Returned To the Fold
  10. I'm the Clay In Your Hands
  11. Press On 'O Pilgrim, There Is Joy Ahead
  12. What Shall I Do With Jesus
  13. He Made It All Right
  14. Keep Your Eyes On Jesus

Tags: Help Is On The Way Doyle Lawson