Product Code: 766397451121
Available: Yes

Dale Ann Bradley's 12 track 2009 release Don't Turn Your Back contains the traditional song Heaven, a guest appearance from Dailey & Vincent, and her cover of Fleetwood Mac's Over My Head.

Also featured on Don't Turn Your Back are guests Steve Gulley and Alison Brown.

  1. Don't Turn Your Back
  2. Rusty Old Halo
  3. Over My Head
  4. Heaven
  5. Anybody Else's Heart
  6. Ghost Bound Train
  7. Will I Be Good Enough
  8. I Won't Back Down
  9. He's the Last Thing on My Mind
  10. 50 Miles of Elbow Room
  11. Blue Eyed Boy
  12. Music City Queen

Tags: Don't Turn Your Back Dale Ann Bradley