Product Code: 669890500429
Available: Yes

Cluck Ol' Hen is a 2013 live collaboration between Ricky Skaggs, one of Bluegrass music's most recognized ambassadors, and Bruce Hornsby, one of the most talented pianist and singer/songwriters of the past three decades.

The duo join forces together with Skaggs' award winning band, Kentucky Thunder, and unite on brand new tunes and traditional Bluegrass classics. These exciting live recordings from their highly successful tour also include interaction with their fans. Hornsby's spirited piano brings a new dimension to these songs, with electrifying solos and improvisation thrown in the mix.

Without any restrictions, their music is as fascinating and masterful as the two stars that create it.


  1. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  2. Toy Heart
  3. Bluegrass Breakdown
  4. Darling Corey
  5. The Way It Is
  6. The Dreaded Spoon
  7. Gulf of Mexico Fishing Boat Blues
  8. Sally Jo
  9. Little Maggie
  10. White Wheeled Limousine
  11. Cluck Ol' Hen


Tags: Cluck Ol' Hen Ricky Skaggs & Bruce Hornsby