Product Code: 614187130926
Available: Yes

Husband and wife duo Darin & Brooke Aldridge draw on the traditions of their native North Carolina, the savvy of a young, gifted band and their own dedication to ingenuity to create their latest album This Life We’re Livin' 

Both highly acclaimed vocalists in their own right (Brooke is the 4-time reigning IBMA Female Vocalist of the Year), Darin and Brooke combine rich harmonies with impeccable musicianship to create the unmistakable sound that has made them one of the hottest young acts in acoustic music and they’ve surrounded themselves with a band of equally amazing pickers.


  1. Blue Baby Now
  2. Once in a While
  3. He's Gettin' Me Ready (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)
  4. Grand Ole Circle
  5. No Mistakes
  6. Die Tryin'
  7. Livin Mama's Dream
  8. Million Miles of Highway (When It's Over)
  9. My Life's Living Me
  10. Old Fashioned
  11. There is a Way
  12. My Prayer


Tags: Thihs Life Were Livin Darin Brooke Aldridge