Product Code: 602435138855
Available: Yes

A lifelong bluegrass and country music fan, legendary singer, songwriter and producer Barry Gibb has long dreamed of a project that would bring him together with some of the artists he admires the most. 

With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb, that dream has become a reality with Greenfields: The Gibb Brothers Songbook, Vol. 1 via Capitol Records. 

Featured artists roster includes Alison Krauss, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Keith Urban, Sheryl Crow and more


  1. I've Gotta Get a Message to You
  2. Words of a Fool
  3. Run to Me
  4. Too Much Heaven
  5. Lonely Days
  6. Words
  7. Jive Talkin'
  8. How Deep Is Your Love
  9. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  10. To Love Somebody
  11. Rest Your Love on Me
  12. Butterfly


Tags: Greenfields The Gibb Brothers Songbook Vol 1 Barry Gibb