Product Code: 616316173262
Available: Yes

Oklahoma Hall Of Fame inductee, veteran country vocalist Norma Jean releases her new album on Heart Of Texas Records in 2013, Aged To Perfection.

The HOTR 'A' team of musicians are of course on hand to help out with this latest collection, with Amber Digby and Justin Trevino adding their vocal talents toThe Game Of Triangles, and Daniel O'Donnell makes a very special guest appearance.

  1. I Cried All The Way To The Bank
  2. Columbus Stockade Blues
  3. Couple More Years (with Daniel ODonnell)
  4. My Babys Gone
  5. Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  6. Satin Sheets
  7. Heaven Help The Working Girl
  8. I Cant Stop Loving You
  9. The Game Of Triangles (with Justin Trevino & Amber Digby)
  10. Wabash Cannonball
  11. I Never Promised You A Rose Garden
  12. Today I Started Loving You Again

Tags: Aged To Perfection Norma Jean