Product Code: 00020230222331
Available: Yes

Southwest Montana's Sam Platts and the Plainsmen play traditional country and western swing. West Side is their 2023 album release.

The group is composed of Sam Platts on guitar and vocals, J Kane on bass and vocals, Lilly Platts on fiddle, and Bill Dwyer on electric guitar. Songs range from originals to standards. 

They have played around the world for a wide range of audiences, including festivals in France and China. The group originally formed in Coeur d' Alene Idaho, but now call southwest Montana home. 

  1. Just in Time
  2. Seven Times a Day
  3. Whoopee Ti Yi Yo
  4. Canadian Line
  5. If You Haven't Met the Wolf
  6. West Side
  7. Buster
  8. Saint James Infirmary Blues
  9. I Can't Stay out of the Bars
  10. The High Cost of Low Living
  11. You Cared Enough to Lie

Tags: West Side Sam Platts and the Plainsmen