Product Code: 093624866763
Available: Yes

The Rockin' CJB Live is a two-disc set featuring country music singer/songwriter Cody Johnson.

"There is nothing I enjoy more than getting to play live shows with this band," Cody explains. "We've traveled a lot of miles in the last 15 years and lived a lot of life together. This record is allowing us to deliver a live concert directly to the fans."

Disc: 1


  1. COJO Nation (Intro)
  2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors
  3. With You I Am
  4. Wild as You
  5. Ride With Me
  6. Dance Her Home
  7. Diamond in My Pocket (Intro)
  8. Diamond in My Pocket
  9. God Bless the Boy (Cori's Song
  10. Half a Song
  11. Stronger
  12. Me and My Kind
  13. Longer Than She Did


Disc: 2


  1. I Don't Know a Thing About Love
  2. Nothin' on You
  3. Son of a Ramblin' Man
  4. Let's Build a Fire
  5. Human (Intro)
  6. Human
  7. 'Til You Can't
  8. Long Haired Country Boy (Intro)
  9. Long Haired Country Boy
  10. The Rockin' CJB Solos
  11. On My Way to You (Intro)
  12. On My Way to You
  13. Dear Rodeo (Intro)
  14. Dear Rodeo


Tags: The Rockin CJB Live 2xCD Cody Johnson