Product Code: 818914027545
Available: Yes

Sing Me Back Home: The Music Of Merle Haggard, an all-star concert event taping at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee took place on Thursday, April 6, 2017 in honor of what would have been Merle's 80th birthday and the one-year anniversary of his passing.

This one-night-only concert event taping brought together fans, friends, and music icons to honor the life and songs of music legend Merle Haggard.

Sing Me Back Home: The Music Of Merle Haggard featured performances by Willie Nelson, Keith Richards, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, John Mellencamp, Dierks Bentley, Sheryl Crow, Loretta Lynn, Hank Williams Jr., Toby Keith, The Avett Brothers, Alison Krauss, Ronnie Dunn, Alabama, Billy Gibbons, Warren Haynes, Jamey Johnson, Kacey Musgraves, Rodney Crowell, Lucinda Williams, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Buddy Miller, Jake Owen, Chris Janson, Aaron Lewis, John Anderson, Bobby Bare, Tanya Tucker, Connie Smith and Ben Haggard.

Disc 1 [CD]


  1. What Am I Gonna Do (With the Rest of My Life)
  2. Heaven Was a Drink of Wine
  3. The Farmer's Daughter
  4. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  5. That's the Way Love Goes
  6. Big City
  7. Carolyn/Daddy Frank
  8. Don't Give Up on Me
  9. Footlights
  10. Going Where the Lonely Go
  11. Kern River
  12. Silver Wings
  13. I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
  14. Today I Started Loving You Again
  15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man


Disc 2 [CD]


  1. Mama Tried
  2. White Line Fever
  3. Rainbow Stew
  4. It's All in the Movies
  5. The Bottle Let Me Down
  6. Workin' Man Blues
  7. If We Make It Through December
  8. Natural High
  9. Misery and Gin
  10. Pancho and Lefty
  11. Sing Me Back Home
  12. Reasons to Quit
  13. Ramblin' Fever
  14. Okie from Muskogee


Disc 3 [DVD]


  • Full Concert


Tags: Sing Me Back Home The Music Of Merle Haggard 2xCDDVD Various Artists