Product Code: 614187854822
Available: Yes

Adored for her youthful, energy-infused bluegrass, Kristy Cox has been awarded with radio success and accolades for her talent. 

Having signed with bluegrass label Billy Blue Records, Kristy has released her brand new 2022 album Shades of Blue, following her Billboard Charting albums Ricochet, and No Headlights.


  1. Appalachian Blue
  2. Good Morning Moon
  3. Person of the Year
  4. Moonlight, Moonshine and Blue Moon of Kentucky
  5. Kentucky's Never Been This Far from Tennessee (feat. Marty Raybon)
  6. An Old Abandoned Church
  7. Dirt Road
  8. The Devil Was an Angel Too
  9. I'm Not Built That Way
  10. This is Where You Kiss Me
  11. Blue Ain't Just a Color Anymore
  12. If Heaven Was a House


Tags: Shades Of Blue Kristy Cox