Product Code: 685674092614
Available: Yes

See You Next Time marks Joshua Ray Walker's third full-length album in three years as the final installment in a trilogy that originated in 2019. 

"The whole idea with the trilogy was to use the honky-tonk as a setting where all these different characters could interact with each other," says Walker, who drew immense inspiration from the local dive bars he first started sneaking into and gigging at as a teenager growing up in East Dallas. 

Closely informed by the tremendous loss he suffered in recent years, See You Next Time emerges as the most powerful work to date from an extraordinarily gifted songwriter, imbued with equal parts weary pragmatism and the kind of unabashedly romantic spirit that defies all cynicism. 


  1. Dallas Lights
  2. Three Strikes
  3. Cowboy
  4. Sexy After Dark
  5. Flash Paper
  6. Fossil Fuel
  7. Dumpster Diving
  8. Gas Station Roses
  9. Welfare Chet
  10. See You Next Time


Tags: See You Next Time Joshua Ray Walker