Product Code: 819376025025
Available: Yes

2020 release from the veteran country music vocalist, Scars is the long-awaited follow-up to Collin Raye's 2014 album Everlasting.


  1. Ghost Story
  2. Scars (w/ Miranda Lambert)
  3. Bad Storm Coming Tonight
  4. Dancing Alone in the Street
  5. Never Going Back There Again
  6. Loved By An Angel
  7. Rodeo Girl (w/ Vince Gill)
  8. Chasing Renee
  9. I've Got A Lot to Drink About
  10. Ever Making Up Time
  11. Let It Go Away
  12. Rock 'n' Roll Bone
  13. Young As We're Ever Gonna Be
  14. Mama Sure Could Sing


Tags: Scars Collin Raye