Product Code: 787790336853
Available: Yes

Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues during this time with the announcement of Lu's Jukebox. Scheduled as a six-episode series of mostly full-band, HD video performances in-studio, Lu's Jukebox will feature a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner. 

Running Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty features songs from Petty's celebrated career in advance of what would have been his 70th Birthday.


  1. Rebels
  2. Runnin' Down a Dream
  3. Gainesville
  4. Louisiana Rain
  5. I Won't Back Down
  6. A Face in the Crowd
  7. Wildflowers
  8. You Wreck Me
  9. Room at the Top
  10. You Don't Know How It Feels
  11. Down South
  12. Southern Accents
  13. Stolen Moments


Tags: Runnin Down A Dream A Tribute To Tom Petty Lucinda Williams