Product Code: 787790338857
Available: Yes

A reliable traditionalist with a penchant for bittersweet songs of heartbreak and loss, Ashley Monroe pulled a complete 180 for her spectacular new album, Rosegold, riding the joyful emotional wave that followed the birth of her son to create her most ecstatic, blissed-out collection yet. 

Written and recorded over the past two years, the record finds the Grammy -nominated Nashville star pushing her sound in bold new directions, drawing on everything from Kanye West and Kid Cudi to Beck and The Beach Boys as she layers lush vocal harmonies atop dreamy, synthesized soundscapes and sensual, intoxicating beats.


  1. Siren
  2. Silk
  3. Gold
  4. See
  5. Drive
  6. Flying
  7. Groove
  8. 'Til It Breaks
  9. I Mean It
  10. The New Me


Tags: Rosegold Ashley Monroe