Product Code: 5017261214607
Available: Yes
£7.95 £12.99

Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head, Close To You and In Person sees three Johnny Mathis albums from 1970 and 1972 compiled onto two CDs; all of which made the US Top 200. 

In Person was originally released as a two LP vinyl set, recorded at Caesar's Palace in Las Vegas in 1971 and released the following year. It is a skillfully put together live set featuring new material and medleys of some of Mathis's all-time favourites. 


  1. Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head
  2. Honey Come Back
  3. Watch What Happens
  4. Something
  5. Alfie
  6. Midnight Cowboy
  7. A Man And A Woman
  8. Odds And Ends
  9. Jean
  10. Everybodys Talkin
  11. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  12. They Long To Be Close To You
  13. Evil Ways
  14. Come Saturday Morning
  15. Yellow Days
  16. Pieces Of Dreams
  17. Song Of Joy
  18. Everything Is Beautiful
  19. The Long And Winding Road
  20. (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Cant I Touch You?
  21. Wave
  22. Until Its Time For You To Go
  23. Caroline
  24. In The Morning
  25. Medley: They Long To Be Close To You / Weve Only Just Begun
  26. Medley: Dreamy / Misty
  27. Come Runnin
  28. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
  29. April In Paris
  30. Day In Day Out
  31. Medley: Twelfth Of Never / Wild Is The Wind / When Sunny Gets Blue / Its Not For Me To Say / Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet (A Time For Us) / Tonight / Dulcinea / The Impossible Dream (The Quest) / Wonderful Wonderful
  32. And Her Mother Came Too
  33. I Got Love
  34. Maria
  35. If We Only Have Love


Tags: Raindrops Keep Fallin On My Head Close To You In Person Live At Las Vegas Johnny Mathis